Close this search box.
Close this search box.

𝐓𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐠 𝐏𝐨𝐠𝐢

Chief Adviser and Political Tactician IC Calaguas led the tent distribution on behalf of Cong Carmelo “Pogi” Lazatin, Jr. in Barangays Dau, Lakandula, Duquit, Camachiles, Mabiga, Sto. Rosario, San Francisco, Sta. Ines, Mangalit, Mamatitang, Atlu Bola, Cacutud, Tabun, Dolores, San Joaquin, and Poblacion, Mabalacat City on February 23, 2024, together with Mabalacat City ABC President Rey Pineda. 

Calaguas and Pineda were also joined by the Barangay Captains of the respective barangays: Barangay Captains Glenn Derrick Llanos Dee, Jerrymie Dionisio, Renie Liwanag, Fercival Dela Peña, Elmer Calaguas, Jomer Ong, Robert Layson, Noel Sicat, Cristian John Lindo, Jayson Viray, Benjamin Pangan, Rustico Garbo, Danilo De Leon, Jerry Tanglao, Davidson David, and Elmer Mendiola.

The remaining 11 barangays of Mabalacat City will receive their tents on March 8, 2024.

Also present during the tent distribution was a long-time trusted aide of Lazatin, Irish Llego.

‘Cong’ is a contraction of the Kapampangan word, ‘coya’/’coyang’, used to address an older male.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts